Short post on Gratitude

Nothing in the world feels as good as gratitude. I have not found anything that allows one to becoming in harmony easier than gratitude.

To expand on my law of attraction post from yesterday, Once you have your belief in place, it is gratitude, that allows you to get out of the way of yourself and get what you desire.
Now, many people write out what they are grateful for or even say it, but do you actually believe it? You can say ” I love you ” to a person but not mean it.

You have to Feel gratitude from within.

Humans are primitive, and our language is limiting, so we must transcend vocabulary and language in order to achieve this.

I have lived an incredible life so far and achieved some unbelievable things. I don’t plan on stopping anytime soon! I owe it all to gratitude.What I personally do is hold a picture in my mind, then drop to my heart and feel the responses to it. The feeling is a mix of peace and excitement. The child at Christmas knows what it’s getting but the surprise is still exciting!
This way, I find I am aware of so much more and grateful for things I wasn’t even unaware of. Thank you subconscious! Emotion is driving here, and Love being the most powerful.

My next post will be on the Destructive Power of How.

As I say in all my posts, if you like what you hear, fantastic! If you don’t fantastic! It means you have made a decision in your own heart and are the captain of your own ship.

 

Leave a Reply

